Vitamix – The 411

I just created a page that I want to share with you. I absolutely love my Vitamix 5200, so much so, that I have decided to become an affiliate. This means that I can offer you FREE Shipping! I can also get you a few other goodies, if you’re nice :) Purchases made using my unique code help to support this blog.

I put together my review along with many of the great reasons why you simply have to have one of these amazing health machines in your kitchen!

I  love promoting a healthy lifestyle and I really love that the Vitamix makes being healthy so EASY! I’ve been enjoying my Vitamix for about a year now and I am still discovering the cool things it can do!

Find out how you can get FREE Shipping and other goodies when you order your Vitamix using my unique affiliate code.

PLEASE CLICK HERE

Be sure to check out the demos! Please let me know your thoughts and questions. 

I  hope you are having a great day!

~The Karmatarian

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] soup recipe for butternut squash apple was the Holiday Soup recipe from of the awesome Vitamix cookbook. It was really delicious, but I felt it was a bit too heavy on the nutmeg and not sweet […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

